The Monday Post, Vol. 43 — A Happy 5th Anniversary!

I was informed last Friday by WordPress that this blog is 5 years old! I remember having started it in early 2009, but didn’t remember the exact date! Good grief, 5 years! Amazing!

Thank you all for being devoted readers and followers. Sometimes I’ve wondered if anyone is reading at all, but I get comments from time to time that tell me you are, and also many of my comments are on my Facebook page rather than here, so there are more comments than it seems. If I’ve made any positive impression at all on anyone in sharing bits and pieces of my life experience, then it’s all been worth it.

Here’s to many more years!

Leave a Reply

