Arghhhh….

I can’t believe I missed a day yesterday!  I had been doing so well!  But I’ve been ill lately, still with stomach problems (probable stress reaction), which has been making my life miserable, and I did remember that I hadn’t posted as I lay awake last night at 12:41 a.m., and that even if I posted from my cell phone it would still be the 15th, so, oh, grr…

When I get through working later, and through kicking myself a bit, I may post something else, but if not, I guess this paltry post will suffice for today…

Leave a Reply

