New blog, new address

Okay, I hemmed and hawed about this blog for some time.  As mentioned on my “About” page, it was started originally on Blogger as a companion blog to my website, and the subject would be writing and writing-related topics only.   When my life was turned upside down and I couldn’t write for a time, I turned to knitting and for a time it became a knitting/crocheting blog.  Lately, wanting to return it to a writing blog, I eliminated the knitting posts (there were only a very few), but I still wasn’t happy with the result.  Time for a fresh start!  I moved the blog here to WordPress and decided it would not be just about writing, but about life (that which writing records, of course), and thoughts, and such.  I’m looking forward to writing here again!

2 thoughts on “New blog, new address

Leave a Reply

